Contact

Please use this form for general Athletic Department questions.  You will typically receive a response within 24 – 48 hours.  If you have a question for a specific person, please see our staff list at the bottom of this page.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Message to the Athletic Department

Do you want a response?

 Yes No


Athletic Department Administrative Staff

PositionNamePhone NumberE-Mail Address
Athletic DirectorSeth Pehanich(717) 691-4538spehanich@mbgsd.org
Athletic Department AssistantAndrea T. Teeter, CAA(717) 691-4538ateeter@mbgsd.org
Middle School Athletic Director
Middle School Equipment Manager
Greg Burrows(717) 691-4560 ext. 7280gburrows@mbgsd.org
Head Athletic TrainerAlex "Sandy" Zettlemoyer, LAT, ATC(717) 691-4548szettlemoyer@mbgsd.org
Assistant Athletic TrainerAmy Burhans, LAT, ATC(717) 691-2469aburhans@mbgsd.org

High School Head Coaches

SportNameE-Mail Address
BaseballClay McAllistercmcallister@mbgsd.org
Basketball - BoysBob Stricklerrstrickler@mbgsd.org
Basketball - GirlsClay McAllistercmallister@mbgsd.org
CheerleadingTracy Lechthalerlechs4@verizon.net
Cross CountryMary Heymhey@mbgsd.org
Field HockeyTug BrownTbrown@mbgsd.org
FootballBilly Furmanbillyfurman@gmail.com
GolfDoug Erneyderney@mbgsd.org
Lacrosse - BoysTony Nataleanthonylnatalejr@gmail.com
Lacrosse - GirlsChris Tiefertchris@precisionlax.com
Soccer - BoysBrent Brockmanbrockman.brent5@gmail.com
Soccer - GirlsJake Junejjune@mbgsd.org
SoftballGail Hiestandgahiestand@mbgsd.org
Swimming - Boys & GirlsMike Glumacmglumac@prismworks.net.
Tennis - BoysPat Smithpsmith701@comcast.net
Tennis - GirlsPat Smithpsmith701@comcast.net
Track & FieldChristian D'Annibalecdannibale@mbgsd.org
Volleyball - BoysJake Heckcoachjheck@gmail.com
Volleyball - GirlsChris Fabiancafabian@comcast.net
Water Polo - Boys & GirlsAlex Bornmanabornman8@gmail.com
WrestlingGreg Budmangbudman@state.pa.us

Middle School Head Coaches

SportNameE-Mail Address
Basketball - JV BoysJake Junejjune@mbgsd.org
Basketball - JV GirlsKathy Alveykjalvey@verizon.net
Basketball - Varsity BoysAndrew Pagelpegs13@gmail.com
Basketball - Varsity GirlsTiffany Herrontherron@mbgsd.org
Cross CountryJess Yatesjyates@mbgsd.org
Field Hockey
Soccer - Boys
Soccer - Girls
Volleyball - GirlsChris Fabiancafabian@comcast.net
WrestlingJoe Dominickjdomwr@gmail.com